The Church

November Communion Preparation: Lena Towles

November Lord’s Table Servers: Bill Tidwell, Eddie Tinkle, Herb Tinkle, Chuck Tourney, Bud Treu, Dick Truitt, Vince Urbina, Dan Vorse

November Announcements: Ron Wilson

There’s a place for everyone to get involved:

  • Nursery Attendants – Kathy Deister
  • Meals – Jenna Hill (970-210-7341 or Jennakh84@yahoo.com) OR Breanna Yeager (970-640-5394 or byeager83@gmail.com)
  • Food Pantry – Melody Haight
  • Medical Equipment Loans – Stacey Lucero - frastaluc4@msn.com
  • Library – Lynne Harvey
  • Homeless Shelter Meals – Pam Hurd - p_g742@msn.com
  • Tech Booth / Sound Room – David Cooper - dcooper42@hotmail.com
  • Greeters – Jimmye Tidwell - jtidwell@bresnan.net
  • Bible Class Teachers – Sharon Riddle - sharonriddle@hotmail.com
  • Cradle Roll – Jill Wilkins - lollipopcastle@gmail.com
  • Singers - David Cooper - dcooper42@hotmail.com
  • Card Ministry – Lesa Brassette – Lesa@Brassette.com
  • Quilting – Della Fiske-Turner - della.fiske@yahoo.com
  • Children’s Church – Jeremy & Abbey Antwine - abbeyantwine@yahoo.com